Brewer Parks & Recreation
Register Now

Parks and Recreation Staff

Staff Details

Director 

Michael Martin
Ph: 207-989-5199
E: mmartin@brewermaine.gov


Assistant Director 

Aimee Cyr
Ph: 207-989-5199
E: acyr@brewermaine.gov


Parks & Cemeteries Supervisor 

David Hart
Ph: 207-989-5199
E: dhart@brewermaine.gov


Afterschool Program Coordinator 

Lauren Todisco
Ph: 207-989-5199
E: ltodisco@brewermaine.gov


Office Manager 

Rebecca Batchelder
Ph: 207-989-5199
E: rbatchelder@brewermaine.gov


Parks & Cemetery Foreman 

Chris Brown
Ph: (207) 989-5199
E: cbrown@brewermaine.gov


Recreation Programmer 

Alison Doble
Ph: 207-989-5199
E: adoble@brewermaine.gov


Building Maintenance 

Vacant
Ph: 207 989-5199
E: xxxxxxxxx@brewermaine.gov




Return to Previous List